Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

Cash Management Skills: Strategies for Long-Term Success


Total Credits: 2 including 2 Finance - Technical

Average Rating:
   4.4
Category:
Accounting and Auditing |  ACPEN Industry Institute |  Industry
Faculty:
John L. Daly, MBA, CPA, CMA, CPIM
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
2 Hours
License:
Access for 90 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Businesses depend on adequate capital and cash flow.  While someone else may handle day-to-day cash management procedures, the CFO must take the lead in strategic cash management.  When a company goes into a growth mode, boards often replace those who can't manage cash strategically.  This webinar will help you to function at the highest level.

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • Understand the strategic issues regarding raising and managing cash

Major Subjects
  • Understand how much cash your organization will need
  • Where will you get cash? 
  • Set cash management policy
  • Prevent cash management surprises

Course Materials

Faculty

John L. Daly, MBA, CPA, CMA, CPIM's Profile

John L. Daly, MBA, CPA, CMA, CPIM Related seminars and products


John L. Daly, MBA, CPA, CMA, CPIM, is a Chelsea, Michigan-based management consultant specializing in costing, pricing strategy and pricing model development.  He has taught continuing professional education courses since 1995 and began doing ethics seminars two weeks before the Enron scandal.  John has been CFO for a Tier 1 automotive parts supplier and a large restaurant chain and COO for a window treatments manufacturer and retailer.  He is the author of "Pricing for Profitability", published by Wiley and Sons and a novel, "Tool & Die".


Dates

Mon, Feb 07, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CST
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm CDT
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CDT
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Tue, May 10, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Thu, May 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:00pm CDT
Mon, May 23, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Wed, May 25, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm CDT
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CDT
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:00pm CDT
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm CDT
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 - 05:00pm to 07:00pm CDT
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm CDT
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 - 08:00am to 10:00am CDT
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CDT
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm CDT
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm CDT
Tue, Nov 08, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST
Tue, Dec 06, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:00pm CST
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 - 01:00pm to 03:00pm CST
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 - 09:00am to 11:00am CST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites Some corporate accounting or finance experience
Advanced Preparation None
Course Developer Executive Education, Inc.
Designed For

Corporate Financial Professionals


Yellow Book No
Original Recording Date 07/21/2021
Date Added to Catalog 06/02/2021

Additional Information

Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based
Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org
Refund/Cancellation Policy Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer.
Course Registration Requirements Online Registration

Promo Video

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.4

Total Reviews: 18

Comments

Rohit P

" "

Please wait ...

Back to Top